Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Abby Pubusky

State Farm® Insurance Agent Abby Pubusky

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eileen DeGregoriis

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kelly is the Best!! If you are looking for a highly knowledged insurance agent with a personal touch go to Abby Pubusky State Farm Insurance Office and ask for Kelly."

kingjnx

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby has been so friendly and helpful whenever I need her. If you're in Wilmington and looking for auto, home, life insurance I recommend calling or visiting this office!"

Giga Byte

October 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"I did not purchase the car I got the insurance for on September 24th. I called to cancel my insurance over 5 times since then. They told me I needed to wait to cancel my account until the 8th of October, because I wasn’t a validated customer. While I received mail and emails from them. It is the 12th, STILL no confirmation of my account being closed OR a refund. My bill is in TWO days and they have done NOTHING for a car I haven’t been driving. I’ll pay the extra couple of dollars and go to Geico next time."

Renee Cassidy

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy I switched to Abby’s State Farm office. I worked with Kelly to review my coverage and provide me with quotes. Kelly offered greater coverage for less premium and took her time to explain my coverage and discounts."

Brendan Virsack

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched multiple insurance policies over to Abby. I was pleasantly surprised how easy and seamless she made this process. She took the time to fully answer all of my questions and explain multiple options. My only regret is not switching over all my policies sooner!"

Michael Banks

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I called Abby’s office to receive quotes on our insurance. I spoke with Kelly & she really took her time explaining my quotes to me and detailing coverage options. I feel at ease making the switch to State Farm."

Sherae Hayden

October 14, 2021

2  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, state farm is there...Yeah, that's what they say, but that's not how I feel having State Farm as my insurer anymore! There's no way that I'd have ever thought that I would have to pay a penny after another vehicle was undoubtedly responsible for an accident that I was involved in! Instead of waiving the deductible, and collecting it from the responsible party as confirmed by their insurer, they want me to pay and have to wait to get reimbursed later. I'm so disappointed with State farm now. I'm thinking that it might be time for me to go elsewhere."

Jeff Vanderlaan

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic folks here. Always ready to assist."

Susan BRISTOW

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote for car/home insurance and Molly was very friendly, informative and helpful. The cost and coverage is perfect so I made the switch immediately. I will recommend Abby and Molly to everyone! Thanks!"

Jennifer Ondik

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this agency for 20+ years. They handle our home and auto. I recently added Renters Insurance for my college-aged daughter. Abby was very responsive and informative, getting me the best deal, and coordinating everything with the rental agent. Even suggested adding insurance for her laptop which is a great idea for high school and college students."

Pam Nagle

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend taking all your insurance needs to this agency. All staff members are friendly and knowledgeable."

Dave Hitzel

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are working on moving to Delaware and contacted Abby to assist with setting up our homeowner's policy. Extremely responsive and helped to quickly answer questions, providing input and details needed to guide us to choosing the best coverage for our home. Highly recommended for anyone who appreciates quick, thorough, and professional service!"

Mike Nagle

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easily the best agent we've ever had. Very knowledgeable and super responsive. WE highly reocmmend!"

Fred Craig

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wish you had your Florida license so we could still have you as our agent 😀"

Art Hall

November 16, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good rate"

Michael Purcell

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best service I've ever received from an insurance broker hands down. And I work in the automotive business. Rebecca "Becky" Bains is amazing!"

susan bruno

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with my agents office Becky is a wonderful person and listens to what I am calling or stopping in for."

Tommy Taylor

April 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff and beautiful new location."

Ryan Lane

June 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Abby has a world class personality and is always willing to help. She and her staff always make themselves available to answer questions about my policy. I would highly recommend her if you're looking at changing agents or moving to State Farm!"

Katy Breting

May 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"Have had a really great experience with Abby and this office. Helped me pick the right coverage, haven't had to use it yet thankfully but happy to have her on my side if I do!"

Denna Geppi

May 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm agency since 2013. Abby is the most helpful insurance agent I've ever worked with, she takes the time to explain everything to me in detail and provides clear answers to all of my questions. Her and her team provide excellent customer service and great follow up. Through my experiences, Abby and her team are extremely responsive and proactive in helping me protect my family. Abby is as honest and upfront as they come. I highly recommend her agency for anything you need."

Jenn Cifuni

May 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Abby Pubusky's State Farm office is top notch when it comes to your insurance and financial service needs. She and her team are friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. They always are there to help with any questions or issues that I have with my coverage and policies. It is so nice to have such a pleasant customer service experience on every interaction. I can't recommend the office enough, they are the best!"

T Julien

May 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Had a lot of questions about life insurance and.Becky was very informative and helpful. Highly recommended."

Christopher Brito

May 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Abby Pubusky State Farm is great! Abby's team has always been knowledgable and courteous when I have a question or changing need."

Vis Mavraj

May 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"I recently had a major claim with State Farm and Abby was so helpful. English is not my first language but she helped me understand the process. I would highly recomend her as your agent. She is so nice."