Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cupcake Haven

Cupcake Haven

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cupcake Haven
"I wouldn't go anywhere else. This office has saved me so much time by quickly handling my insurance needs. I'm very satisfied with Kelly and everyone there!"
Profile photo of April Iacono

April Iacono

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Iacono
"Great experience! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Anyea W

Anyea W

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anyea W
"Jeff has been very helpful especially with coming up with a new policy for me ."
Profile photo of Edward M

Edward M

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward M
"The staff is so wonderful and top notch agents. Never go wrong using anyone in this office."
Profile photo of George Terry

George Terry

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Terry
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Patti Pasquarello

Patti Pasquarello

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Pasquarello
"I had an issue with my car insurance renewal & my wonderful agent, Kelly Eiehholz was steadfast & diligent in rectifying the problem. She always assured me she would see it through to resolution. With patience & professionalism, Kelly saw it through. Now we’re back on track…. Kelly is the best!"
Profile photo of Amy Jones

Amy Jones

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Jones
"Jeff King was very helpful and professional. He helped me determine coverage and went above and beyond explaining coverage since I moved here from another state. I recommend Abby Pubusky State Farm Agency. Say hello to Jeff from me!"
Profile photo of MrKingjeff4

MrKingjeff4

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MrKingjeff4
"This office is so helpful whenever I have questions about my insurance."
Profile photo of Melanie Hodge

Melanie Hodge

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Hodge
"Great individual customer service."
Profile photo of Jen Moses

Jen Moses

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Moses
"I just switched car insurance providers thanks to the incredible level of service provided by Kelly Eichholz. She talked extensively with me about my best options for coverage, provided several quotes, and assisted with follow-up questions. Definitely one of the best customer service experiences I have had in a long time. I look forward to working with Kelly E. at State Farm! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of F J

F J

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F J
"I had an issue with my truck and called. It was a great experience, totally helpful and worked it out for me. I’ve been with State Farm for many years. This is why. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Tramaine Smith

Tramaine Smith

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tramaine Smith
"What an amazing office! I had an incredible experience with getting all my policies switched over. Glad I made the change to Stste Farm!"
Profile photo of Ryan McCall

Ryan McCall

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McCall
"Office is terrific, staff is super helpful."
Profile photo of darwin ortiz

darwin ortiz

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by darwin ortiz
"The office is great. Great customer service. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Joe Nerelli

Joe Nerelli

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Nerelli
"Friendly and very informative staff"
Profile photo of Alexis Ellison

Alexis Ellison

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Ellison
"Juli was amazing help with figuring out how to switch between states for policy updates. Very prompt responses and excellent customer service! I've been a customer with this office for years and they have always been extremely helpful whenever I've needed information."
Profile photo of Melissa Woolman

Melissa Woolman

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Woolman
"Julie has been my insurance agent for several years now. She has always been responsive and extremely helpful with any of my questions or needs. She is an excellent agent! If I ever have an issue she handles it quickly for me!"
Profile photo of Maribel Morales

Maribel Morales

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Morales
"I can say anytime I reach out to the agency I get great service in a timely manner. This is very satisfying, knowing that they care about their clients and service them as service should be."
Profile photo of K Elaine Hoffman

K Elaine Hoffman

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Elaine Hoffman
"Kelly was super nice and extremely informative"
Profile photo of Theresa Pepe

Theresa Pepe

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Pepe
"The office staff is great, they have always helped with any questions or concerns I had about my policies."
Profile photo of Justine Brown

Justine Brown

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justine Brown
"Abby and her team are super helpful!"
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick
"Jeff answered all of my auto insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Robert Taylor

Robert Taylor

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Taylor
"Jeff K. was very helpful and knowledgeable and would highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Amanda Fagan

Amanda Fagan

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Fagan
"Kelly has been my agent for several years now, and she is hands down the best out there! Kelly has always taken the time to help me navigate through both my auto and home policies. If I ever have a question or an issue she handles it quickly and efficiently!"
Profile photo of Christine Nieradka

Christine Nieradka

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Nieradka
"Our experience with Kelly at State Farm has been wonderful. She is very patient with a sense of humor."